GeekScope Request beta access

GeekScope compared.

Before you book four demos, read this. Each of these products is good at something. We wrote down what each one says it does and what it costs, and linked every claim to their own pages, so you can check our homework.

The five products, side by side

Question GeekScope SciLeads AcademicLabs Monocl Biointelli
Built for Small and mid-size life-science sales, BD and marketing teams Life-science sales and marketing teams; customers named include Agilent, Qiagen, Bio-Rad and Waters Life-science sales and business development teams Field medical teams and medical science liaisons Enterprise commercial teams: account executives, SDRs and sales leaders
Price on the website Yes: $299 per seat per month No: "Request our Pricing", given after a demo Partly: a comparison page says SME plans start at €5,000 a year; quotes otherwise No: "See pricing" leads to a request No: demo request
How you start Request access, then a setup call on your own market Free trial; pricing after a demo Demo booking Trial or demo Demo request
Credits None Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
Data focus Researchers chosen for track record: papers, grants, clinical trials, tradeshows Tradeshows, funding, publications and purchasing data Researchers, labs and companies; publications, funded projects, patents, trials and news Experts and opinion leaders: publications, meetings, trials, grants, social media and news Buying signals from grants, papers, patents, conferences, trials and hiring
Works inside ChatGPT and Claude Yes, included in the seat Yes: connectors for ChatGPT, Claude and Copilot, with a SciLeads licence and a paid AI plan Not stated Not stated Not stated
What the assistant can do The whole job: search, evidence, emails, lists, alerts, exports, campaigns Brings SciLeads data into the assistant for talking points, battlecards and drafted emails Not stated Not stated Not stated
Campaigns and sending With Beanstalks: drafted, sent and replies sorted AI email builder; sending not stated AI-written email sequences and LinkedIn messages, exported to your CRM or outreach tool Not stated CRM connectors (Salesforce, HubSpot, Veeva); sending not stated
Done-for-you service LeadGeeks Not stated (every client gets a scientific account manager) Not stated Not stated Not stated

Not stated means their public pages don't say.
Last checked 30 October 2026, against each company's public website.

Spotted something out of date? Tell us at hello@geekscope.ai.